Junior payment consultant

Your future work environment

As part of its development, Galitt is looking for Junior Payment Consultants.


Within a team of functional consultants, testers and developers, you will be supervised by a manager with a strong operational culture. Trained internally in payments, you will participate in implementing payment projects for our clients (banks, supermarkets, etc.).

Role and responsibilities

You will support our clients throughout the entire lifecycle of their transformation projects: card & payment, mobile payment, regulatory changes, open banking, redesigning banking offers and specialised services, etc.

As a functional consultant, you will work on:

Preliminary analysis reports: feasibility, opportunity, scoping. Collating user needs through business workshops. Drafting functional specifications or user stories. Project steering, preparing monitoring committees & Agile ceremonies. Developing strategy of requirements and participating in functional validation. Change management (drafting user manuals, conducting training courses). Functional support in relation to users and IT teams.

What we propose:

Progress and develop your skills. Build a positive future by putting digital at the service of people. Have meaning to your job on a daily basis A career in a company that encourages boldness, curiosity and an entrepreneurial spirit. Every two years, the group organizes the Innovation Awards, which reward the initiatives of our employees. Winners are encouraged to develop their projects, such as Phantom Limbs.

The profile we are looking for:

You have graduated from an Engineering School or University equivalent and you have an initial professional experience in payment methods or banking. Your sound analysis & synopsis skills as well as your excellent relational abilities are major assets to help you adapt to our clients’ expectations. Your fluency in English will enable you to work in an international environment. All of our opportunities are open to people with disabilities.

Job location:

Greater Paris region.

Explore current positions!

 

Marketing

Marketing consultant

digital payment

CDI – Boulogne-Billancourt

Tech

Full stack developer

CDI – Ile-de-France

Payment

Junior payment consultant

CDI – Ile-de-France

Consultant junior Paiement

Votre futur environnement de travail

Dans le cadre de son développement, Galitt recherche des Consultant(e)s Junior Paiement.


Au sein d’une équipe de consultants fonctionnels, testeurs et développeurs, vous êtes encadré(e) par un manager à forte culture opérationnelle. Formé(e) en interne sur les paiements, vous participez chez nos clients (banques, grande distribution…) à la mise en œuvre de projets de paiement.

Votre rôle et missions

Vous accompagnez nos clients sur tout le cycle de vie de leurs projets de transformation : monétique, paiement mobile, évolutions réglementaires, Open Banking, refonte d’offres bancaires et services spécialisés, etc.

En tant que consultant fonctionnel, vous travaillez sur :

L’élaboration des études préalables : faisabilité, opportunité, cadrage. Le recueil des besoins auprès des utilisateurs à travers des ateliers métier. La rédaction des spécifications fonctionnelles ou des User Stories. Le pilotage du projet, la préparation des comités de suivi ou des cérémonies Agile. L’élaboration de la stratégie de recette, la participation à la validation fonctionnelle. La conduite du changement (rédaction de manuels utilisateurs, animation de formations). Le support fonctionnel en relation avec les utilisateurs et les équipes IT.

Ce que nous vous proposons

Progresser et développer vos compétences. Construire un avenir positif en mettant le digital au service de l’humain. Donner du sens à votre métier au quotidien. Évoluer dans une entreprise qui encourage l’audace, la curiosité et l’envie d’entreprendre. Tous les deux ans, le Groupe organise les Innovation Awards qui récompensent les initiatives de nos collaborateurs. Les gagnants sont encouragés à développer leur projet, comme Phantom Limbs.

Le profil recherché

Diplômé(e) d’École d’Ingénieurs ou équivalent Universitaire, vous avez une première expérience fonctionnelle en moyens de paiement ou en banque. Votre bonne capacité d’analyse et de synthèse ainsi que votre excellent relationnel sont des atouts majeurs pour vous adapter au mieux aux attentes de nos clients. Votre maîtrise de l’anglais vous permettra d’intervenir dans un environnement international. Toutes nos opportunités sont ouvertes aux personnes en situation de handicap.

Le lieu du poste

Ile-de-France.

Découvrez nos postes disponibles !

Marketing

Consultant marketing

digital payment

CDI - Boulogne-Billancourt

Tech

Développeur full stack

CDI - Ile-de-France

Paiement

Consultant junior paiement

CDI - Ile-de-France